Access your
dedicated area

Companies who sell, lease or repair construction and handling equipment

As an associate member of the fédération DLR (French association of companies who sell, lease or repair construction and handling equipment), we have been involved in your industry for over 20 years. We know your business and speak your language. We have negotiated tailor-made policies with selected insurance companies and built a service offering perfectly suited to your business needs.


to be contacted

We support you throughout the life cycle of your construction equipment, whether you are a company who sells or leases:

Your specific needs as a selling company

Your specific needs as a leasing company

A service offering perfectly suited to your business

We provide you with:

  • Experienced and trusted specialists
  • Our "all risks except" policies
  • An efficient Client Extranet
  • Specific claims management
  • Legal monitoring to enable you to adapt to changes in laws and regulations.
SMES

We have developed a 100% digital subscription process in partnership with the start-up +Simple. This digital platform (https://theoreme.plussimple.fr), makes it easy for you to draw up one or more quotes or subscribe online.

You benefit from a comprehensive insurance plan with negotiated rates that meet the specific needs of your profession. A dedicated advisor is available to help you navigate the platform on + 33 9 72 21 47 17 (Monday to Friday from 9am to 6pm).

OUR PARTNERS

 

If you would like to discuss the specific requirements of your business with our specialists, please contact us ici.

Rejoignez
votre espace dédié

Distributeurs, Loueurs, Réparateurs de matériel de BTP et de manutention

Présents aux côtés de la fédération DLR (Distributeurs, Loueurs, Réparateurs de matériel de BTP et de manutention) en tant que membre associé conseil depuis plus de 20 ans, nous connaissons votre métier et parlons votre langage. Nous avons négocié des textes sur mesure avec des compagnies d'assurance sélectionnées et construit une offre de services parfaitement adaptée à votre activité.


Être contacté

Nous vous accompagnons tout au long du cycle de vie du matériel BTP, que vous soyez distributeur ou loueur :

Vos enjeux de Distributeur

Vos enjeux de Loueur

Une offre de service parfaitement adaptée à votre activité

Nous vous mettons à votre disposition :

  • Des spécialistes expérimentés et reconnus
  • Nos contrats « tous risques sauf »
  • Un Extranet Client performant
  • Une gestion des sinistres spécifiques
  • Une veille juridique pour vous permettre de vous adapter aux évolutions des lois et règlements.
PME/ETI

Nous avons développé une souscription 100% digitale en partenariat avec la start-up +Simple. Grâce à cette plateforme digitale (https://theoreme.plussimple.fr), vous pouvez directement établir un ou plusieurs devis ou souscrire en ligne.

Vous bénéficiez d’un programme d’assurances complet, aux tarifs négociés et répondant aux spécificités de votre profession. Un conseiller dédié est à votre disposition pour vous aider à naviguer sur la plateforme au 09 72 21 47 17 (du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h).

Nos partenaires

 

Si vous souhaitez échanger avec nos spécialistes sur la situation spécifique à votre entreprise, nous vous invitons à nous contacter en vous rendant ici.