Our Organisation

Our Organisation

Account Executive

His role :

The account executive is the linchpin in the relationship between Théorème and its client. With proven professional expertise and knowledge of various business sectors, the Account Executive brings together the necessary internal as well as external know-how and ensures that the service provided is of the highest quality.

Departement Manager

His job :

The departement manager has an in-depth knowledge of their fields and relevant insurance providers: he participates in risk specification, market placement and claims management process. The departement manager are fully committed to the principles of transparency, accountability, open dialogue and clarity.

Account and claims manager

Their roles :

The account and claims manager are in direct contact with the administrative or accounting services of their clients. Providing technical support in their specific areas, they are responsible for the day-to-day follow-up of policies as well as the claims management process.


Their jobs :

The consultants whose proven expertise in risk management techniques are employed to listen and propose solutions to mitigate your risk exposure and ultimately your total cost of risk.

Information Softwares

Our tools :

Our information softwares play a key role in our organisation. Our system is regularly upgraded, performance and security being a number one priority. All Théorème clients are provided with an online access to their policies and claim files.

Organisation

Organisation

Responsable commercial

Son rôle :

Le responsable commercial est la cheville ouvrière de la relation entre Théorème et l’entreprise cliente. C’est lui même un homme d’entreprise, aux compétences professionnelles avérées, ayant une connaissance multisectorielle. Garant de la qualité de service, il fédère les compétences internes ou externes.

Responsable de domaine

Son métier :

Le responsable de domaine est caractérisé par une attitude permanente de dialogue, de transparence et d’explication. C’est un expert technique de sa spécialité, qui possède une excellente connaissance des assureurs : il intervient dans la rédaction des cahiers des charges et dans le règlement des indemnités. Il supervise et encadre les gestionnaires.

Gestionnaires

Leurs rôles :

Les gestionnaires sont en relation directe avec les services administratifs ou comptables des entreprises clientes qui leur sont affectées ; techniciens de leur spécialité, ils garantissent au quotidien l’efficacité du suivi et de l’instruction des dossiers de sinistres.

Consultants

Leurs métiers :

Les consultants formés aux techniques et aux méthodes du management des risques, mettent à votre disposition une capacité d’écoute et de proposition pour diminuer le coût du risque et réduire votre vulnérabilité.

Systèmes d’information

Nos outils :

Les systèmes d’information sont au coeur de notre organisation. L’ensemble des acteurs de Théorème s’appuie sur des outils performants, maintenus régulièrement au meilleur niveau d’évolution technologique. Chacun des clients de Théorème dispose d’un accès dédié à ses contrats et dossiers sinistres en ligne.